Soooo thoughtful…

I keep thinking I should switch D over to crayons… but the markers come off the walls, and tables, and floors so easily..
In other news. Declan was being very thoughtful thand other day. 

He ran over with something pinched between his little finger for me. 

I thought it was a little sticker or something he pulled off a toy. He put it in my hand and then started saying “owwwwwie kiisssss owwwwwiiieee kiiiiissss” and pointing at his leg. 

What I was holding in my hand was not a sticker..

It was the scab from his leg he pulled off. 

At least he was a gentleman about it. 

😳

2 thoughts on “Soooo thoughtful…

Leave a Reply

