New puppy


I may have forgotten how much work a puppy is… 

I also may have misjudged how much work a temper tantrum throwing toddler and a puppy combine would be. 

Before we had a second puppy I would say, “I don’t have enough hands for this!!”

 Now, I really don’t! I never know who is going to pee on the floor next, eat something they’re not supposed to, get into a dirty diaper that was taken off before bath time and track it around the bathroom…ya know.. the usual..
Buuuuuut Emma needs a friend to romp around the backyard with and there’s nothing cuter than a baby and a puppy ❤️

Leave a Reply

